On September 31, 2020, Nigerian singer, Peruzzi released the tracklist for his 17-track sophomore album, ‘Rum and Boogie.’

The album, a follow-up to Huncho Vibez Vol. 1 will feature Davido, Fireboy, Patoranking, Phyno, Wande Coal, Tiwa Savage, Dremo and more will feature on the album. Rum and Boogie is also a play on R&B.

On September 6, 2020, Nigerian singer, Peruzzi took to his Instagram page to post a picture of him and his DMW boss, Davido backing the camera on the opposite sides of a pool table. It was also revealed that work is still ongoing on what would be Peruzzi’s fourth body of work in just two years.