One-year-old, Ifeanyi Adeleke has graced the cover of his father’s new album, ‘A Better Time’.

Popstar, David Adeleke, aka Davido revealed the cover of the album in a tweet where he also announced that the much-anticipated album will be released on Friday, November 13.

On the cover of the album, he also acknowledged himself, his father; Deji Adeleke and his son; Ifeanyi Adeleke, as the album’s executive producers.

A Better Time” has 17 tracks including wave making “Fem”. The album features Lil Baby, Tiwa Savage, Mayorkun, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Nicki Minaj, Bella Shmurda, Sho Madjozi, Nas and Hitboy.